Home Academics Admissions Administration Athletics Calendar Library Search Contact Us







  Current Students

 

  Faculty & Staff

  Alumni & Friends

Carson Library and Swysgood Tech Center



Library Faculty & Staff

        
 


Diane Conover: Library Program Coordinator
(406) 683-7542, 
d_conover@umwestern.edu


 

 
Bill Dwyer: Computer Support
683-7164,
b_dwyer@umwestern.edu


 

 
Margaret Hebel: Library Assistant
683-7541,
m_hebel@umwestern.edu


 

 

Anne Kish: Librarian

(406) 683-7494,  a_kish@umwestern.edu 

    
 

Denice Rust: Library Technician

(406) 683-7491, d_rust@umwestern.edu 

 

 


Mike Schulz: Library Director
(406) 683-7542,
m_schulz@umwestern.edu


 

 

 

 

 

Library Front Desk: 683-7541